User Management

Parent Previous Next

Only Administrator users can access this section.

For accessing User Management dialog click Preferences button at top left-top corner of 3dCutout window.



Each user in 3dCutout has its position and permissions. Each user that creates workgroup will be Administrator. Administrator is free to access all section of 3dCutout.



Users


In this section you can see (Windows) users. If a user name is not in this list just add it manually.


Administrator


In this section you can tell if user is Administrator or not.


Projects


Each user can have different permissions and positions in different projects. For example a user can be Animator in a project but Rig man in other project. So first select desired project before setting permissions up.


User Positions

In this section you can tell what position user have in selected project. For example only Layout Supervisor has access LayoutOk checkbox in section.  


User Permissions


In this section you can tell what user can do or not in selected project. For example by unchecking "AssetBrowserDelete", user won't be able to delete any asset from .


See also:


Workgroup Management

Project Management

Save Plan

Asset Browser