Workgroup Management

Parent Previous Next

Only Administrator users can access this section. For more information about user roles, permissions, settings, etc. take a look at User Management section.

Workgroup is a file with all important data's about 3dCutout. Workgroup file must be in a protected location in local network and accessible by other computers. If you want to create a workgroup in your local network, first create a shared folder and then create a workgroup file by using Workgroup Management. For accessing workgroup Management dialog hit Preferences button at top left-top corner of 3dCutout window.




Everyone that create workgroup will be administrator. Administrator has access to everything in 3dcutout. For more information about user roles, permissions, settings, etc. take a look at User Management section. For more information about workgroup and projects take a look at Workgroup Management section.  


See also:


Project Management

User Management